T20 World Cup 2024-List of 20 Qualified Teams


20 teams will feature in the T20 World Cup, which will be played in the USA and West Indies in June 2024. Here are the final list of qualified teams for the T20 World Cup.

List of 20 Teams for T20 World Cup

  1. Afghanistan
  2. Australia
  3. Bangladesh
  4. Canada
  5. England
  6. India
  7. Ireland
  8. Namibia
  9. Nepal
  10. Netherlands
  11. New Zealand
  12. Oman
  13. Pakistan
  14. Papua New Guinea
  15. Scotland
  16. South Africa
  17. Sri Lanka
  18. Uganda
  19. United States
  20. West Indies

This time, the teams will be divided into four groups of five. The top two teams in each of the groups will move to a Super Eight phase, where the remaining teams will be split into two groups of four. The top two in each group will then make their way to the semi-finals, followed by the final.

T20 World cup

The tournament will be held from June 4 to 30 at seven venues across the Caribbean and three in the US, including Dallas, Florida, and New York.

Also, Read Who is Virat Kohli?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *